Christmas & New Year Hours

The Surgery will be open the following hours over the Christmas and New Year period:

Christmas Eve – Thursday 24/12/20 – 9am to 5pm
Christmas Day – Friday 25/12/20 – CLOSED
Boxing Day – Saturday 26/12/20 – CLOSED
Sunday 27/12/20 – CLOSED
Monday 28/12/20 – CLOSED
Tuesday 29/12/20 – 9am to 5pm
Wednesday 30/12/20 – 9am to 5pm
New Year’s Eve – Thursday 31/12/20 – 9am to 5pm
New Year’s Day – Friday 1/01/21 – CLOSED
Saturday 2/01/21 – 9am to 12pm

Latest News

View All